Team GreenGate

Stjóri

Stjóri

Marni Hjallnafoss

marni@greengate.fo

Sølustjóri

Sølustjóri

Angeli Guðjonsson 

angeli@greengate.fo

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Elisabeth á Gadd Nattestad 

elisabeth@greengate.fo

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Sólja Heðinsdóttir Poulsen

solja@greengate.fo

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi

Rutt Fjóla Sørensen 

rutt@greengate.fo

Verkætlanarleiðari - Vinnuferðavinna

Verkætlanarleiðari - Vinnuferðavinna

Edward Ingebrigtsen Leo

edward@greengate.fo

Varastjóri & Founder

Varastjóri & Founder

Fríðun Jacobsen 

fridun@greengate.fo

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi - Vinnuferðavinna

Sølu- og Ferðaráðgevi - Vinnuferðavinna

Anna Olsen 

anna@greengate.fo 

Bókhald

Bókhald

Sólfríð Hansen 

solfrid@greengate.fo

Menningarleiðari

Menningarleiðari

Erla Sundberg Patursson

erla@greengate.fo