• Team GreenGate

Team GreenGate

Direktør & Ejer

Direktør & Ejer

Fríðun Jacobsen 

fridun@greengate.fo

Bogholder

Bogholder

Sólfríð Hansen 

solfrid@greengate.fo

Projektleder - Cruise & VIP

Projektleder - Cruise & VIP

Hilda Thomsen

hilda@greengate.fo

Projektleder - Incentives & Events

Projektleder - Incentives & Events

Edward Ingebrigtsen Leo

edward@greengate.fo

 

 

Salgschef

Salgschef

Mathea Olsen  

mathea@greengate.fo

Produkt chef og Web Master

Produkt chef og Web Master

Kamilla Benzon 

kamilla@greengate.fo

Booking manager

Booking manager

Guðrun Jacobsen

gudrun@greengate.fo

Marketing Direktør & Ejer

Marketing Direktør & Ejer

Marni Hjallnafoss

marni@greengate.fo

Rejsekonsulent

Rejsekonsulent

Vígdis Joensen

vigdis@greengate.fo

Rejsekonsulent

Rejsekonsulent

Angeli Guðjonsson 

angeli@greengate.fo